Schedule

PowerCore Series
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, July 29
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 5
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 12
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 19
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 26
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, September 2
6.30pm – 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 1
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 8
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 15
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 22
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 29
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, September 5
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
  • All cancellations MUST BE made 24 hours in advance.
  • Classes are a maximum of 15 people and reservations are accepted on a first come first serve basis reserved through our booking system.
  • PowerCore & PowerCore Props Series 1- 4 are sold separately as a package of 4 classes.
  • Please bring own Pilates mat to classes