Schedule

PowerCore Series & PowerCore Props Series
PowerCore Series
PowerCore Series 
Wednesday, March 16
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, March 17
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, March 23
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, March 24
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, March 30
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, March 31
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, April 6
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, April 7
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, April 13
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, April 14
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, April 20
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, April 21
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, April 27
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, April 28
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series - please note that Saturday classes from September 12 will change location to the following studio: Red Shoe Dance Co Ltd Unit 3A, Arbuthnot House, 10 Arbuthnot Road, Central
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, March 15
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, March 17
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, March 19
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, March 22
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, March 24
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, March 29
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, March 31
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, April 2
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, April 5
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, April 7
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, April 9
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, April 12
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, April 14
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, April 16
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, April 19
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, April 21
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, April 23
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, April 26
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, April 28
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, April 30
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
  • All cancellations MUST BE made 24 hours in advance.
  • Classes are a maximum of 15 people and reservations are accepted on a first come first serve basis reserved through our booking system.
  • PowerCore & PowerCore Props Series 1- 4 are sold separately as a package of 4 classes.
  • Please bring own Pilates mat to classes