Schedule

PowerCore Series
PowerCore Series
Saturday, February 7
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, February 14
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, February 21
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, February 28
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, March 7
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, March 14
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, March 21
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Saturday, March 28
10:00am – 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, February 4
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, February 11
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, February 18
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, February 25
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, March 4
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, March 11
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, March 18
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Wednesday, March 25
6:30pm – 7:30pm
Register Here
  • All cancellations MUST BE made 24 hours in advance.
  • Classes are a maximum of 15 people and reservations are accepted on a first come first serve basis reserved through our booking system.
  • PowerCore & PowerCore Props Series 1- 4 are sold separately as a package of 4 classes.
  • Please bring own Pilates mat to classes