Schedule

PowerCore Series & PowerCore Props Series
PowerCore Series
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, May 4
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 5
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 5
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, May 11
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 12
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 12
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, May 18
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 19
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 19
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, May 25
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 26
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, May 26
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, June 1
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 2
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 2
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, June 8
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 9
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 9
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, June 15
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 16
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 16
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, June 22
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, June 29
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 30
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, June 30
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series - please note that Saturday classes from September 12 will change location to the following studio: Red Shoe Dance Co Ltd Unit 3A, Arbuthnot House, 10 Arbuthnot Road, Central
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, May 3
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, May 5
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, May 7
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, May 10
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, May 12
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, May 14
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, May 17
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, May 19
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, May 21
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, May 24
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, May 26
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, May 28
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, May 31
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, June 2
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, June 4
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, June 7
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, June 9
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, June 11
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, June 14
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, June 16
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, June 18
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, June 21
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, June 25
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, June 28
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, June 30
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
  • All cancellations MUST BE made 24 hours in advance.
  • Classes are a maximum of 15 people and reservations are accepted on a first come first serve basis reserved through our booking system.
  • PowerCore & PowerCore Props Series 1- 4 are sold separately as a package of 4 classes.
  • Please bring own Pilates mat to classes