Schedule

PowerCore Series & PowerCore Props Series
PowerCore Series
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, July 6
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 7
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 7
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, July 13
6.30am - 7:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 14
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 14
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, July 20
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 21
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 21
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, July 27
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 28
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, July 28
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 3
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 4
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 4
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 10
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 11
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 11
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 17
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 18
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 18
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Wednesday, August 24
6.30am - 7.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 25
12.30pm - 1.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Series
Thursday, August 25
6.30pm - 7.30pm
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series - please note that Saturday classes from September 12 will change location to the following studio: Red Shoe Dance Co Ltd Unit 3A, Arbuthnot House, 10 Arbuthnot Road, Central
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, July 5
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, July 7
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, July 9
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Tuesday, July 12
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, July 14
7:30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, July 16
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, July 19
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, July 21
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, July 23
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, July 26
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, July 28
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, July 30
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, August 2
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, August 4
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 6
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, August 9
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, August 11
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 13
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, August 16
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series 
Thursday, August 18
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 20
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, August 23
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Thursday, August 25
7:30am - 8:30am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Saturday, August 27
10:00am - 11:00am
Register Here
PowerCore Props Series
Tuesday, August 30
7.30am - 8.30am
Register Here
  • All cancellations MUST BE made 24 hours in advance.
  • Classes are a maximum of 15 people and reservations are accepted on a first come first serve basis reserved through our booking system.
  • PowerCore & PowerCore Props Series 1- 4 are sold separately as a package of 4 classes.
  • Please bring own Pilates mat to classes